Barres d'endurance Denali

Prix réduit Prix $20.00 Prix régulier

Pour l'amant de PB&J !

Produit avec un chocolat au lait riche à 40 % de cacao d'origine éthique, nous avons ajouté du miel et du beurre de cacahuète naturel pour créer cette utilisation multi-format. Nous rendons hommage à la montagne la plus puissante d'Amérique du Nord en mettant en vedette cet aliment de base pour la randonnée, du beurre d'arachide et des bleuets sauvages canadiens superaliments pour les morceaux de confiture.

Conçus pour conquérir ces longues journées d'endurance, nous sommes  vous apportant 15+g de glucides dans un stick de 30g de carburant à base de chocolat. Dans un monde de glucides-gels, nous vous offrons un autre choix pour alimenter votre prochaine aventure.

Le combo de glucides et de graisses naturelles en fait une libération d'énergie prolongée, parfaite pour une mouture régulière. Nous dynamisons votre effort avec la caféine naturellement issue des fèves de cacao. Ce produit est conçu pour être mordu sous forme de bâtonnet solide dans des conditions tempérées ou poussé sous forme de beurre à l'état fondu.

Intelligent, hein ?!

Ce paquet contient 6 barres de 30g.

Ingrédients: Sucres (sucre, miel), Beurre de Cacao, Lait Entier en Poudre, Pâte de Cacao (Ghana), Lécithine de Soja, Graines de Vanille, Myrtilles Sauvages, Huile de Tournesol, Cacahuètes, Sel de l'Himalaya   

Contient: Lait, Arachides, Soja

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
    5 ?
    100% 
    1
    4 ?
    0% 
    0
    3 ?
    0% 
    0
    2 ?
    0% 
    0
    1 ?
    0% 
    0
    Write a Review

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    A
    10/28/2021
    Anonymous
    Canada
    I recommend this product
    Denali endurance bar

    I ran DiezVistas50 trail run, I had maybe 4 7Summitbars Denali flavour… so yummy and easy to my stomach.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Seven Summits Snacks

Denali Endurance Bars

Denali Endurance Bars

Regular price $22.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $22.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the PB&J lover!

Produced with an ethically sourced rich 40% cocoa milk chocolate, we’ve added honey and natural peanut butter to craft that multi-format use. We pay homage to the mightiest mountain in North America by featuring that hiking staple, peanut butter and superfood Canadian wild blueberries for the jam pieces.

Crafted to conquer those long endurance days, we are  providing you with 15+g of carbohydrates in a 30g stick of chocolate-based fuel. In a world of carb-gels, we are offering you another choice to fuel your next adventure.

The carb and natural fat combo make this a lengthy energy release, perfect for the steady grind. We energize your effort with caffeine naturally from the cocoa beans. This product is designed to be bitten off as a solid stick in temperate conditions or pushed as a butter in a melted state.

Clever, eh?!

This package contains 6x 30g bars.

Ingredients: Sugars (sugar, honey), Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass (Ghana), Soy Lecithin, Vanilla Bean Seeds, Wild Blueberries, Sunflower Oil, Peanuts, Himalayan Salt   

Contains: Milk, Peanuts, Soy

    Ingredients

    How to use

    Shipping

    Return policy

    View full details