Coffret Explorateur de Chocolats Superaliments

Prix réduit Prix $42.00 Prix régulier

Nos barres de chocolat Superfood sont votre format de chocolat préféré pour votre dose de chocolat personnelle ou à partager avec vos amis. Cette barre de chocolat solide est suffisamment robuste pour s'adapter à votre vie quotidienne bien remplie, vous permettant de conquérir le quotidien.

Vous ne pouvez pas choisir quelle saveur, essayez notre Explorer Box !

Nous célébrons les plus hauts sommets d'Asie, d'Amérique du Nord et du Sud avec notre 7 Summits Snacks Explorer Box.  Les trois saveurs de nos barres de superaliments de 80 g se combinent pour « éveiller » vos papilles gustatives dans une aventure mondaine avec du chocolat.

Faites le plein d'énergie en Asie avec notre saveur Everest composée à 65 % de chocolat noir, de baies de Goji et de sel de l'Himalaya. Voyagez à travers l'Amérique du Sud avec notre saveur Aconcagua composée de 64% de chocolat noir péruvien mélangé avec des baies d'Inca dorées et des éclats de cacao. Faites voyager vos papilles à travers l'Amérique du Nord avec notre riche chocolat au lait 40 % mélangé avec du beurre d'arachide et des bleuets sauvages du Canada.

Cette boîte contient :

2x Barre de chocolat noir Everest Superfood + 2x Barre de chocolat noir Aconcagua Superfood + 2x Barre de chocolat au lait Denali Superfood. 

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AM
02/20/2022
Annie M.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Delicious

Just what I crave as an afternoon snack. I am a busy ICU nurse and after working 9 hours with 3 more hours to go I turn to Summits Snacks for a tasty treat to help me get through the next few hours of my shift. This guilt-free snack is perfect for on-the-go when I have my mom-hat on and for days when I’m stuck at my desk as a graduate student. I love these and can’t wait to order more.

Superfood Chocolate Explorer Box

Sale price Price $39.00 Regular price

Our Superfood Chocolate bars are your favourite chocolate format fit for your personal chocolate fix or for sharing with your friends. This solid chocolate bar is robust enough to fit into your busy daily life, allowing you to conquer the daily grind.

Can’t choose which flavour, try our Explorer Box!

We celebrate the tallest peaks in Asia, North and South America with our 7 Summits Snacks Explorer Box.  All three flavours of our 80g Superfood Bars combine to “peak” your tastebuds on a worldly adventure with chocolate.

Energize in Asia with our Everest flavour featuring 65% Dark Chocolate, Goji Berries and Himalayan Salt. Journey across South America with our Aconcagua flavour featuring 64% Peruvian Dark Chocolate blended with Golden Inca Berries and Cacao Nibs. Hike your tastebuds through North America with our rich 40% Milk Chocolate blended with Peanut Butter and Wild Canadian Blueberries.

This box contains:

2x Everest Superfood Dark Chocolate Bar + 2x Aconcagua Superfood Dark Chocolate Bar + 2x Denali Superfood Milk Chocolate Bar.